GEEK FUEL SUBSCRIPTION BOX REVIEW!

images

 

If you haven’t noticed by now, subscription boxes are pretty hot.  It seems like there is a box for everything these days and if you’re like me, you’ve been tempted more than once.  I finally took the plunge this month with Loot Crate (But that’s another review!)  and was happily biding my time, waiting for delivery when I stumbled across GeekFuel.

What initially caught my attention was the promise of exclusive Guardians of the Galaxy items.  My husband is a huge Guardians fan and I thought I’ll get it and, if it’s good, I’ll save it for Christmas as a surprise gift!  Another thing that was appealing was the promise of a tshirt in every crate.  Other subscription boxes offer the chance of a tshirt but it’s not a monthly thing.  It might have been a bit of a risk as Geek Fuel is a MYSTERY box so they don’t hint about the content.  But guess what?

 

IT WAS AWESOME!

This is how it comes every month.  Pretty eye catching!

??????????????

I really like the little robot guy!

Here’s what it looks like when you open the lid.

??????????????

The suspense is killing me!

Ta-da!

??????????????

Goodies!

And finally…….

??????????????

I have to say, I am completely blown away by the Geek Fuel subscription box!  I loved every item so much that I didn’t even wait to give it to my husband for Christmas.  He got it immediately after opening! Every Geek Fuel box comes with a tshirt and a PC game, and I adored the Guardians Funko Pop. (Though I would have preferred Nebula, but hey, it wasn’t for me!)  There was also a fantastic Star Wars pillowcase featuring Admiral Ackbar, an energy drink, and several Back to the Future items.

The Geek Fuel subscription box is completely worth the money!  Not only was I surprised and pleased by the contents, they got it to me super fast.  This was my first month with them and I subbed right as the boxes were shipping so I received my box in a matter of days.

I can’t recommend Geek Fuel enough!  My husband has been a Loot Crate subscriber for over a year now and I have to say,  I think Geek Fuel has them beat.  If you guys are interested in checking out Geek Fuel for yourselves, here’s the link:

GeekFuel

I’m curious what kind of subscription boxes you guys subscribe to?  Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

