NEW YA SUBSCRIPTION BOX Alert! Fantasy and Sci-Fi Books! (+ Coupon)

fantasy-sci-fi

 

I adore book subscription boxes, but when it comes to buying books, I find that I am a bit selective.  While I’m happy to read anything I can get my hands on, Fantasy and Science Fiction are definitely my preferred genres.  That’s why I am so excited about this brand new YA book subscription box!

Fantasy and Sci-Fi Books  is the newest monthly YA book subscription service.  Each month they will send out a new release YA Sci-Fi or Fantasy book along with 3-4 related items surrounding the theme of the book.  These bookish items will include fandom jewelry, collectibles, bookmarks, bags, and more! Boxes will include items made especially for Fantasy and Sci-Fi Books that cannot be purchased anywhere else.  Boxes will also include exclusive items from guest authors! 

Fantasy and Sci-Fi Books box subscription is is $27.99 plus shipping – USA $6.99, Canada $19.99, International $26.99.  But by using the code 10offDec you can get 10% off your first box!  First boxes will ship December 1st–perfect for the Holiday season!

I am so thrilled to have the opportunity to review Fantasy and Sci-Fi Book’s first box and will be posting that review closer to the shipping date.

I have found the YA community to be the best of the book world!  The readers, bloggers, and authors are some of the  warmest and welcoming people I have had the privilege to meet.  So, I would love to see the YA community represent and show Fantasy and Sci-Fi Books some of that famous book love!

If you have been thinking about taking the plunge and subscribing to a book box, I urge you to consider Fantasy and Sci-Fi Books!  They offer competitive subscription fees/shipping as the other book boxes out there and honestly, I’m excited to see what they do!

Take some time and check out their website: http://www.fantasyandscifibooks.com/#sthash.b7LUfJbq.dpbs

You can also follow them on Twitter at @FantasySciFibox

Maybe drop them an encouraging note and let them know how excited we are about their box!

Leave a Reply

